Customer Reviews
Mando M
10/23/2019
CJ did a great job. He took care of me through the whole process.
Posted to
Brian B.
10/29/2019
Rick Vaughn was extremely helpful when my 2011 Elantra needed an oil change and servicing.
Posted to
Kim
10/24/2019
Carina was a wonderful sales person that took care of us and listened. She helped us do most of the work online before coming in and was very helpful. Chris helped get the price we wanted and was eager to help as well. Both were great to work with.
Posted to
Priscilla M.
10/28/2019
My service advisor, Lorenzo Garcia, was the best! He was very attentive to my needs. We had a great conversation as I’m new to Texas and he made me feel welcome! He made sure I was comfortable while I waited for my car to be finished.
Posted to
Michael C.
10/28/2019
The service manager took a personal interest in our car.
Posted to
Adam Battle Whiteside
10/28/2019
We had some car trouble that ended up needing the engine replaced, and it had something to do with taking it to another shop a couple of times before we brought it to the dealership. Nonetheless, Lori in the service department advocated for myself and my (then pregnant) wife and Hyundai went above and beyond to get her car in great shape with a new engine. I didn't receive a email for a survey o... See More
Posted to
Greg Ray
10/27/2019
Great customer service manager, sales manager and sales staff. They were very accommodating of my rushed schedule and did not try to over sale me beyond what I was asking for and they helped me locate the exact car I wanted on short notice. I recomend this dealership to all customers looking for a great deal with great service.
Posted to
Daniel A.
10/27/2019
Thanks greatly for detailed information about the state of my car and your willingness to make it fit for the road.
Posted to
Donald K.
10/26/2019
Susan was great she always make sure that everything is complete and done correctly. Thank you Susan at Van Hyundai
Posted to
Shauna Lucas
10/26/2019
Amazing experience with Carina Cruz! So easy and comfortable. Our car is amazing. Great experience being we drove so far to get here and it was so easy!!
Posted to
Miguel V.
10/27/2019
What makes this place great is the level of excellence and experience everyone achieves.
Posted to
Rich S.
10/24/2019
The Service Advisor Susan was excellent to work with. Very friendly!
Posted to
Earloch Shadigidy
10/24/2019
Van is the man. If you own a Hyudai run by his dealership and try and catch him if you can. He'll match you with a plan. Pullin off the lot with anything that he got from a hatch to a sedan. My engine didn't ran. I mean it didn't run, but I didn't have to rant I just towed it to the front, and I left it in his hands. He called me. Told me bout a recall. It wasn't my fault that my engine had a faul...  See More
Posted to
BJ Henderson
10/23/2019
Katarina Kelly was very polite and very good and everything
Posted to

Van Hyundai Reviews

From all of us here at Van Hyundai, thank you for stopping by our dealership review page. According to our customers, we're a name that you can trust. We attribute our success to our glowing client testimonials, and as we continue to evolve, we aim to uphold this same level of customer service. For more insight on why we're a dealership that Carrollton residents know and love, continue reading.

Customer Service That Hits The Mark

Customer service plays an integral role in our operations. Our clients always come first, and we go the extra mile to keep you satisfied. This commitment to client satisfaction is why Van Hyundai is touted as a reliable dealership. When you place your trust in us, you can rest assured that your expectations will be met. We're most prominently known for our industry expertise, but customer service is also a skill of ours. Gain peace of mind when you make Van Hyundai your source for maintenance, repair, and auto needs.

Used/New Car Sales & Services We Offer

If nothing else, we're a dealership of variety. From our merchandise to our services, we offer a vast selection of both. Whether you're looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, our inventory is chock-full of quality options. What's more, our services run the gamut from repairs to cleanings. To learn more about our capabilities, contact us today.

Most notably, we at Van Hyundai offer savings galore. Our promotions are always being updated, which gives our customers the chance to explore diverse savings opportunities. Our clients maintain that our deals and top-notch solutions are why they keep coming back. Visit our dealership today to enjoy a hassle-free car shopping experience.

We Want Your Feedback

Hearing from our customers brings us great joy. Even if you believe that there's room for improvement, we encourage you to leave feedback. To do so, simply go to Google, Facebook, or DealerRater to let us know what you think of our services.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed